COMFORT

Home, Services, Access, Good Plans

Thônes, village centre, next to all amenities, nearby car park and 5 minutes walk from the bus station serving La Clusaz and Grand-Bornand resorts, as well as Annecy town centre.
Warm and friendly welcome.


HOTEL

We offer 30 cosy rooms, flat screen satellite TV (Canal+), wifi, linen, towels and welcome products, balcony, bath/WC or windows, shower/WC from the economy room to the family room (1 to 4 adults). 1st floor: seminar room, billiards, library, lounge area. The rooms are located on the three upper floors with lift. They are all equipped with shower or bath, private WC, and offer a cosy comfort for the most pleasant of stays. In the morning we offer a buffet breakfast (cereals, pastries, cold meats, cheese, fruits...).

RESTAURANT

On the ground floor its culinary brasserie will make you discover a refined cuisine in the respect of fresh and regional products. You will also be able to taste a wine list containing nearly 70 wines. In summer, you will have the possibility to have a drink or to eat on the sunny and flowery terrace. VIEW THE RESTAURANT CARD

ACTIVITIES

In La Clusaz, the Lake Annecy, walks in the mountain pastures, arcaded streets, the market on Saturdays, the making of reblochon are some of the many activities possible in this unique Savoyard village. Thônes, at 650 metres above sea level, dominated by the Tournette Massif, is situated at the gateway to the Aravis, capital of Reblochon at the confluence of the Nom and the Fier.Thônes is only 20km from Annecy and 18km from the Col des Aravis.

To each his own sport :Hiking, Mountain biking, Horse riding, Climbing, Via Ferrata, Paragliding, Swimming pool, Canyoning Fishing, Tennis, Archery, Karting.

TO COME TO THONES

BY CAR: A41 exit Annecy Nord (follow station des Aravis - Thônes) - A40 exit Bonneville (follow station des Aravis - Thônes)

BY TRAIN: Annecy SNCF railway station 20km away (TGV) then possibility of taking the correponsdance to Thônes by Agence Crolard coach. Bus station: 04 50 02 00 11

BY PLANE : Annecy Airport - 20km : 04 50 27 30 30 / Lyon St Exupéry - 120km / Genèvre Cointrin - 60km

Confort

Accueil, Services, Accès, Bon Plans

Thônes, centre village, à côté de toutes commodités, parking tout proche et à 5 minutes à pied de la gare routière desservant les stations de La Clusaz et du Grand-Bornand, ainsi que le centre ville d'Annecy.
Accueil chaleureux et conviviale.


L'HOTEL

Nous vous proposons 30 chambres douillettes, TV écran plat satellite (Canal+), wifi, linge, serviettes et produits d'accueil, balcon, bain/WC ou fenêtres, douche/WC de la chambre économique à la chambre familiale(1à4adultes).Au 1er étage, salle de séminaire, billard, bibliothèque, coin salon. Les chambres sont situées sur les trois étages supérieurs avec ascenseur. Toutes équipées de douche ou de bains, WC privés.D’un confort douillet, elles vous offriront le plus agréable des séjours.Le matin nous vous proposons un petit déjeuner sous forme de buffet (céréales, viennoiseries, charcuterie, fromage, fruits…).

LE RESTAURANT

Au rez de chaussée sa brasserie culinaire vous fera découvrir une cuisine raffinée dans le respect des produits frais et régionaux. Vous pourrez également y déguster une carte des vins qui contient près de 70 références. En été, vous aurez la possibilité de prendre un verre ou de manger sur la terrasse fleurie et ensoleillée.
VOIR LA CARTE DU RESTAURANT

LES ACTIVITES

Le ski à la Clusaz, le Lac d’Annecy, les promenades dans les alpages, les rues à arcades, le marché le samedi, la fabrication de reblochon sont quelques-unes des nombreuses activités possibles dans cet unique bourg savoyard.Thônes à 650 mètres d’altitude dominé par le Massif de la Tournette, est située à la porte des Aravis, capitale du reblochon au confluent du Nom et du Fier.Thônes est séparé d’Annecy de seulement 20 km et de 18km du Col des Aravis.

A chacun son sport :Randonnées pédestres, VTT, Équitation, Escalade, Via Ferrata, Parapente, Piscine, Canyoning Pêche, Tennis, Tir à l’Arc, Karting.

POUR VENIR A THONES

EN VOITURE : A41 sortie Annecy Nord (suivre station des Aravis - Thônes) - A40 sortie Bonneville (suivre station des Aravis - Thônes)

EN TRAIN : Gare SNCF d'Annecy à 20km (TGV) puis possibilité de prendre la correponsdance pour Thônes par autocar Agence Crolard. Gare routière : 04 50 02 00 11

EN AVION : Aéroport d'Annecy - 20km : 04 50 27 30 30 / Lyon St Exupéry - 120km / Genèvre Cointrin - 60km